Furze - Black Psych Tormentor (Black MLP)

Furze - Black Psych Tormentor (Black MLP)

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

FURZE - BLACK PSYCH TORMENTOR mini-LP features the latest five tracks from Woe Reaper. Presented by Apocalyptic Empire Records on black vinyl gatefold with insert, limited to 400 copies world wide.

Furze still writes inspired primitive Black Metal fueled with some occult transitions from the depths of the psych. Taking the genre further in their own strange way as they say, still keeping it oldie; having always had a fancy for the analog recording days.

Cover artwork is hand drawn by Woe J Reaper together with is logo.

Side A
1. Natt-tur 02:42
2. Zaredoo's Knowledge 07:10
3. Tactics From Beyond 05:30

Side B
Black Psych Tormentor 05:13
5. Powers of Darkness 04:45

Release Year: 2021
Label: Apocalyptic Empire Records