In Aphelion - Luciferian (Vinyl EP)

In Aphelion - Luciferian (Vinyl EP)

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The first release from the brand new band In Aphelion, with members of Necrophobic, Nifelheim & Cryptosis

Featuring the track “Draugr” and the title track "Luciferian"– both from their debut full-length "Moribund". Including the exclusive track “Wrath of a False God” and a cover of Kreator’s “Pleasure to Kill” - Totaling 23 minutes of swift-yet-expansive Swedish extreme metal!

Limited edition heavy weight 180 gram black wax vinyl w/ printed inner sleeve.

Release Year: 2021
Label: Edged Circle Productions